ASAR Contact

For general information, the Association of Supervisors & Administrators of Rochester can be contacted by:


25 North Washington Street - 4th Floor
Rochester, New York 14614


Office Phone: (585) 262-2130
Office Fax: (585) 262-2137


Tim Cliby
Tim Cliby
John Rowe
John Rowe
1st Vice President
Rebecca Boyle
Rebecca Boyle
2nd Vice President
Bettyjean Callon
Bettyjean Callon
Jeff Rogers
Jeff Rogers
Timothy L. Wagner
Timothy L. Wagner
Executive Director

Executive Council Representatives

Executive Directors
Steve LaMorte
Elementary Principals
Camaron Clyburn
Susan Ladd
Secondary Principals
Armando Ramirez
Academy Directors
Coretta Bridges
Directors (Certified)
Latresha Fuller
Colleen Sadowski
Assistant Principals - Elementary
Lowan Brown
Joyce Dunn
David Grant
Stephanie Moore
Assistant Principals - Secondary
Ed Mascadri
Jacob Scott
Expanded Learning Coordinator
Christine Muanuele-Turnquist
Administrative Specialists
Lynne Hawthorne
Pamela Carlton Ferris
Gwen Thompson
Donna Enright
Civil Service - Directors
Bandele Akinniyi
Civil Service — Finance
Brian O'Connor
Linda Game
Civil Service - Information Technology
Luis Colon
Civil Service - General (Central Office)
Mary Ross
Karen Petote
Civil Service - General (Service Center)
Lillie Wilson
Civil Service - Sr. Information Services Business Analyst
Patrick O'Connor
Civil Service - User Support
Andy Scott
Brenda Pacheco
Executive Director
Tim Wagner

CIAS Panel

ASAR Panel Members


Tim Cliby

Co-Chairperson - ASAR President

Brenda Pacheco

Co-Chairperson - Principal, SOTA

Laurel Avery-Detoy

Principal, School No.8

Linus Guillory

Principal, Northeast College Prep

John Rowe

Executive Director of T&L


District Panel Members


Harry Kennedy

Co- Chairperson - Chief, Human Capital Initiatives

Beverly Burrell-Moore

Chief - Elementary Priority Schools

Shirley Green

Chief - Elmentary Schools

Beth Mascitti-Miller

Chief - Receivership Schools

Amy Schiavi

Chief - Secondary Schools and Programs